Of Crepes and Awesome

The epic blogging experience

I dont even know what this is because i am super tired…

I have no idea what will happen, but I am writing a post at 12:32 am due to my inability to fall asleep and my refusal to let this blog die so early.

I have nothing to write about and it is late, so prepare for something that will likely be weird.

I had to actually clean my room today because my mom had people over. So now its clean and it feels weird. I also taped all my art back up on my walls, see:

Oh, nevermind, wordpress doesn’t like my ipad so i cant put in pictures. I just realized autocorrect is off so my “i”s don’t capitalize and cant doesn’t get apostrophized. And that should totally be a word. My arm hurts. Even though I am not even being coherent i am still putting two spaces after my periods. Cuz im awesome like that. And crepey. I dont even know what im talking about. Jist… Dont die blog, okay?

I wrote a lot so that is why i will have a new paragraph. This probably makes no sense at all cuz im not even looking at my speelling anymore and i dont want to change it even if i do and its wrong. Bit it probably is wrong. Very wrong. I should read this to morrow and see if it makes any sense at all. I dant even…. Pie. Ig is good. If this is dumb sorry but im really tired and… I forgot what i was going to say.

But none of this matters because only one person even reads my k blog. Im sorry alyona. I will analyse this tomaorrow and see if i can explain my self but hrig. Hrig. It soungds like anommmmm…. I probably dont make any sense at all. I am not coherent. I AM SO SORRY THAT YOU ARE READING THIS. WELL YOU ARENT QUITE YET ANYWAYS BUT STILL OHcaps lock was o n sorry about that , i like the letter s and this whole paragraph is proboably just one big runon sentence.

If you didnt knoew i was 13 you might think i was drunk probably but i zam thirteen and im just really tired. So so tired. Noew that i have been completely weird i think i even said the word crepey somewhere in there i might be able to sleep a little. Or a lot. I jave school tomorrow. Crap. See you there alyona.

Ill just post it now even though ill probably be ashamed later.

Okay.

Bye,,!

 

Well, it’s tomorrow. I feel like an idiot. I’ll probably post later and explain myself but now I do have school so just enjoy all of my confusing misspellings.

1 Comment

  1. Well I guess that’s the way life is somedays. You do things you don’t really understand and there is no purpose that is being served. Life will be like that hannah somedays.

Leave a Reply

