Of Crepes and Awesome

The epic blogging experience

About last night…..!.,,??!,.”:

Well, here’s my explanation af the last post.  If you haven’t read that yet, go do it. Anyways, I have a headache and blurry vision, so I don’t know if I’ll be any more coherent, but at least I can spell words right.

Okay… Begin!

………………………….

I have no idea what will happen, but I am writing a post at 12:32 am due to my inability to fall asleep and my refusal to let this blog die so early.

Okay. Point made. Good job, me!

I have nothing to write about and it is late, so prepare for something that will likely be weird.

Why yes, it was weird. Very weird would not be an exaggeration.

I had to actually clean my room today because my mom had people over. So now its clean and it feels weird. I also taped all my art back up on my walls, see:

Obviously I was going to put a picture here, but…

Oh, nevermind, wordpress doesn’t like my ipad so i cant put in pictures. I just realized autocorrect is off so my “i”s don’t capitalize and cant doesn’t get apostrophized. And that should totally be a word.   Yes. It should be a word. In fact it was one of the few words that I actually tried to spell right.   My arm hurts.     And you mention this why?    Even though I am not even being coherent i am still putting two spaces after my periods.     I was going to put something about how I read that you don’t actually have to do that anymore, but then I forgot, so I just put…     Cuz im awesome like that.    Almost half the words in that sentence were spelled wrong.     And crepey.  No, not creepy. Crepey. Like crepes, as in this blog’s title. I think.    I dont even know what im talking about. Jist… Dont die blog, okay?   Too late. You have confused the blog to death.

I wrote a lot so that is why i will have a new paragraph.   Oh, really? And you mention this why?    This probably makes no sense at all cuz im not even looking at my speelling anymore and i dont want to change it even if i do and its wrong.     That sentence made no sense.  Especially when you take the “speelling” into account.   Bit it probably is wrong. Very wrong. I should read this to morrow and see if it makes any sense at all. I dant even…. Pie. Ig is good. If this is dumb sorry but im really tired and… I forgot what i was going to say.    I don’t even remember what I was thinking at this point.

But none of this matters because only one person even reads my k blog. Im sorry alyona. I will analyse this tomaorrow and see if i can explain my self but hrig. Hrig. It soungds like anommmmm…. I probably dont make any sense at all. I am not coherent. I AM SO SORRY THAT YOU ARE READING THIS. WELL YOU ARENT QUITE YET ANYWAYS BUT STILL OHcaps lock was o n sorry about that , i like the letter s and this whole paragraph is proboably just one big runon sentence.

*facepalm*

If you didnt knoew i was 13 you might think i was drunk probably but i zam thirteen and im just really tired. So so tired. Noew that i have been completely weird i think i even said the word crepey somewhere in there i might be able to sleep a little. Or a lot. I jave school tomorrow. Crap. See you there alyona.

*headdesk*

Ill just post it now even though ill probably be ashamed later.

Okay.

Bye,,!

Commas!? Why!? And now interrobangs. My punctuation is just weird like that I guess. 

Bye..!?””‘!,? 

Leave a Reply

